Committees - OLEEAA

Go to content

Main menu:

Committees

Audit Committee
Treasurer Springfield PD Jim Scheeler jscheeler@springfieldtwp.org 513-276-5620
Member Columbus PD Cody Rostorfer crostorfer@columbuspolice.org 614-563-6089
Member Toledo PD Doug Allen Douglas.Allen@toledo.oh.gov 419-350-9513

Nominating Committee
Member Toledo PD Doug Allen Douglas.Allen@toledo.oh.gov 419-350-9513
Member Delaware PD Adam Willauer awillauer@delawareohio.net 740-203-1100

Conference Committee
Vice President Toledo PD Doug Allen Douglas.Allen@toledo.oh.gov 419-350-9513
Member Columbus PD Jason Jackson JTJackson@columbuspolice.org 614-774-0353
Member Columbus PD Cody Rostorfer crostorfer@columbuspolice.org 614-563-6089
Member Cleveland PD Anthony Harper aharper@city.cleveland.oh.us 216-632-5080
Member Cuyahoga County SO Larry Komidar dahmia@hotmail.com 216-269-7889
Member Scouting Jennifer LaRiccia jennifer.lariccia@scouting.org 440-669-6993
Member Oberling PD A. J. Parrack aparrack@oberlinpd.com 440-670-3388
Member Oberling PD Billie Neadham bneadham@oberlinpd.com 440-935-0802

AD HOC State Fair Committee
Chair Columbus PD Jason Jackson JTJackson@columbuspolice.org 614-774-0353
Member Delaware PD Austin Barnthouse abarnthouse@delawareohio.net 740-203-1100

Conference Committee
Chair Wood County SO Andrew Sabo asabo@co.wood.oh.us 419-261-1645
Member Sylvania Twp PD Kevin Steinman ksteinman@sylvaniatownshippolice.com 419-882-2055
Member Cleveland PD Anthony Harper aharper@city.cleveland.oh.us 216-632-5080
Member Columbus PD Cody Rostorfer crostorfer@columbuspolice.org 614-563-6089

 
Copyright 2018. All rights reserved.
Back to content | Back to main menu