Officers and Board of Directors - OLEEAA

Go to content

Main menu:


- Adam Willauer
Delaware PD

Vice President - Kevin Steinman
Sylvania Twp PD

Secretary - Austin Barnthouse
Delaware PD

Treasurer - John Angelo
Jackson Twp PD


Board Member – Chad Amstutz
Sylvania PD

Board Member – Andrew Sabo
Wood County SO

Board Member – Joel Westbrook
Columbus PD

Board Member - Kristen Prahl
Toledo PD

Board Member - Cody Rostorfer
Columbus PD

Copyright 2018. All rights reserved.
Back to content | Back to main menu